With LoopUp, managers can give shared access to other users who are delegated to manage meetings on their behalf. Delegated users will be able to carry out a number of tasks on behalf of hosts:
- Send invitations
- Access meeting history, excluding recordings (for security purposes)
- Update billing codes
- Add new lines to existing accounts
- Edit meeting settings
- Join meetings and access controls
Users with their own LoopUp account can set themselves up as a delegate by clicking ‘Add New’ under the ‘Meetings you manage for others’ section and entering the call host’s username and password. Alternatively, a meeting host can select their delegate from a list of active users by clicking ‘Add New’ under the ‘Others who manage your meetings’ section.